​​​​©  2019 by ASPE San Francisco.
     Proudly created with
Wix.com

San Francisco Board Officers

 

2019-2020 San Francisco Board Officers

Lindy Gibbons
President

Meyers+ Engineers

415-432-8119

lindy@meyersplus.com

Chelsea Quigley
V.P. Technical

Mazzetti+GBA
415-362-3266

cquigley@mazzetti.com

Phillip Ribbs
V.P. Legislative

PHR Consultants

philribbs@aol.com

Marc Santo
V.P. Membership

Mersch Budco & Associates, LLC
650-566-9260

marc@mersch-budco.com

Brian Croshal
Treasurer
Brianne Copes
Administrative Secretary

Mazzetti+GBA
415-362-3266

briannec@mazzetti.com

Aidan Sneider
Corresponding Secretary

Nibco
415-215-9758

sneidera@nibco.com

Ash-Lee Rud
Newsletter Editor

Kliman Sales

650.703.9338

ash-lee@klimansales.com

Marla Shives
Affiliate Liaison

McWane Plumbing Technical Services

626-840-5088

marla.shives@mcwaneplbgrp.com

A. Calvin Laws
Education Committee

Laws & Associates, Inc.
650-697-5691

cal@lawsandassociatesinc.com

Sunghoon Chung
ASPE Young Professionals Liaison
Scott Thomas
ASPE Sponsorships

Paramount Sales
925-373-0817

sthomas@paramountsales.biz

Mike Marshall
Web Development & Webmaster

Mazzetti+GBA

415-362-3266

mmarshall@mazzetti.com

Michelle Deunay
Women of ASPE Liaison

Enviro Products West

888-959-2937 

michelle@epwest.com