Your Newly Elected San Francisco Board Officers 2020 - 2021

 

President: Lindy Gibbons
VP Technical: Chelsea Quigley
VP Legislative: Phillip Ribbs
VP Membership: Marc Santo
Treasurer: Brian Croshal
Administrative Secretary: Josh Vandermeyde
Corresponding Secretary:  Aidan Sneider 
WOA: Esperanza Arab
AYP: Cody Del Rosario
Newsletter Editor: Ash-Lee Rud
Website Manager: Mike Marshall
Sponsorship Chair: Scott Thomas
Education Chair: Brianne Copes
Affiliate Liason: Marla Shives

San Francisco Board Officers

 

2019-2020 San Francisco Board Officers

Lindy Gibbons
President

Meyers+ Engineers

415-432-8119

lindy@meyersplus.com

Phillip Ribbs
V.P. Legislative

PHR Consultants

philribbs@aol.com

Brian Croshal
Treasurer
Chelsea Quigley
V.P. Technical

Mazzetti+GBA
415-362-3266

cquigley@mazzetti.com

Marc Santo
V.P. Membership

Mersch Budco & Associates, LLC
650-566-9260

marc@mersch-budco.com

Brianne Copes
Administrative Secretary

Mazzetti+GBA
415-362-3266

briannec@mazzetti.com

Aidan Sneider
Corresponding Secretary

Nibco
415-215-9758

sneidera@nibco.com

Ash-Lee Rud
Newsletter Editor

Kliman Sales

650.703.9338

ash-lee@klimansales.com

Marla Shives
Affiliate Liaison
Education Committee -
Open

McWane Plumbing Technical Services

626-840-5088

marla.shives@mcwaneplbgrp.com

Sunghoon Chung
ASPE Young Professionals Liaison
Mike Marshall
Web Development & Webmaster

Mazzetti+GBA

415-362-3266

mmarshall@mazzetti.com

Scott Thomas
ASPE Sponsorships

Paramount Sales
925-373-0817

sthomas@paramountsales.biz

Michelle Deunay
Women of ASPE Liaison

Enviro Products West

888-959-2937 

michelle@epwest.com

​​​​©  2020 by ASPE San Francisco.
     Proudly created with
Wix.com