top of page

San Francisco Board Officers

 

2023-2025 San Francisco Board Officers

Ash-lee Rud.jpg
Ash-Lee Rud
President

Kliman Sales

650.703.9338

ash-lee@klimansales.com

Tom Tan.jpg
Tom Tan
V.P. Technical

Repcor
510-340-8143

tomt@repcor1.com

Brian Croshal
V.P. Legislative

925.289.8095

bcpecpd@gmail.com

Anthony Nero.jpg
Anthony Nero
Corresponding
Secretary
Marc Santo
V.P. Membership

Mersch Budco & Associates, LLC
650-566-9260

marc@mersch-budco.com

Alan Morris.png
Alan Morris
Treasurer

Zurier Company

415.867.1701

alanm@zurier.com

Ryan A.jpg
Ryan Arnachellum
Administrative Secretary
Dustin Hinds Headshot Final 02 _0.5x.jpg
Dustin Hinds Newsletter Editor

Mazzetti
415-362-3266

rarnachellum@mazzetti.com

Braley-Gray
415-215-7007

dustinh@braleygray.com

becomingamember01.jpg
ASPE Young Professionals Liaison
Scott Thomas
Affiliate Liaison & Sponsorships

Paramount Sales
925-373-0817

sthomas@paramountsales.biz

Mike Marshall
Web Development & Webmaster

Mazzetti

415-362-3266

mmarshall@mazzetti.com

Chelsea1_edited.jpg
Chelsea Quigley
Women of ASPE Liaison

Mazzetti

415-362-3266

cquigley@mazzetti.com

bottom of page