San Francisco Board Officers

 

2020-2021 San Francisco Board Officers

Lindy Gibbons
President

Meyers+ Engineers

415-432-8119

lindy@meyersplus.com

Phillip Ribbs
V.P. Legislative

PHR Consultants

philribbs@aol.com

Brian Croshal
Treasurer
Tom Tan
Corresponding Secretary

Repcor
510-340-8143

tomt@repcor1.com

Marla Shives
Affiliate Liaison

McWane Plumbing Technical Services

626-840-5088

marla.shives@mcwaneplbgrp.com

Cody Del Rosario
ASPE Young Professionals Liaison
Mike Marshall
Web Development & Webmaster

Mazzetti+GBA

415-362-3266

mmarshall@mazzetti.com

Chelsea Quigley
V.P. Technical

Mazzetti+GBA
415-362-3266

cquigley@mazzetti.com

Marc Santo
V.P. Membership

Mersch Budco & Associates, LLC
650-566-9260

marc@mersch-budco.com

Josh Vandermeyde
Administrative Secretary

Meyers+ Engineers
415-432-8148

joshua@meyersplus.com

Ash-Lee Rud
Newsletter Editor

Kliman Sales

650.703.9338

ash-lee@klimansales.com

Brianne Copes Education Chair

Mazzetti+GBA
415-362-3266

briannec@mazzetti.com

Scott Thomas
ASPE Sponsorships
& Golf Director

Paramount Sales
925-373-0817

sthomas@paramountsales.biz

Esperanza Arab
Women of ASPE Liaison

Meyers+ Engineers
415-432-8144

esperanza@meyersplus.com

​​​​©  2020 by ASPE San Francisco.
     Proudly created with
Wix.com