San Francisco Board Officers

 

2021-2022 San Francisco Board Officers

Chelsea Quigley
President
Chelsea1_edited.jpg

Mazzetti

415-362-3266

cquigley@mazzetti.com

Phillip Ribbs
V.P. Legislative
Ribbs.jpg

PHR Consultants, LLC

831-459-6969

philribbs@aol.com

Ash-Lee3.JPG
Ash-Lee Rud
V.P. Technical

Kliman Sales

650.703.9338

ash-lee@klimansales.com

Marc Santo
V.P. Membership

Mersch Budco & Associates, LLC
650-566-9260

marc@mersch-budco.com

Brian Croshal
Treasurer
Tom Tan
Corresponding Secretary
Tom Tan.jpg

Repcor
510-340-8143

tomt@repcor1.com

Marla Shives
Affiliate Liaison
Shives.jpg

McWane Plumbing Technical Services

626-840-5088

marla.shives@mcwaneplbgrp.com

Del Rosario.jpg
Cody Del Rosario
ASPE Young Professionals Liaison
Josh Vandermeyde
Administrative Secretary
Josh%20headshot_edited.jpg

Meyers+ Engineers
415-432-8148

joshua@meyersplus.com

Brianne Copes.jpg
Brianne Copes Education Chair

Mazzetti+GBA
415-362-3266

briannec@mazzetti.com

Scott Thomas
ASPE Sponsorships
& Golf Director

Paramount Sales
925-373-0817

sthomas@paramountsales.biz

Open
Women of ASPE Liaison
20180930_181904.jpg
Mike Marshall
Newsletter Editor, Web Development & Webmaster

Mazzetti

415-362-3266

mmarshall@mazzetti.com